72add0f0ac · ci: drop env token; rely on permissions: releases: write for release upload · Updated 2026-09-12 12:36:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?