2f30e57237 · docs: add MIT license and readme · Updated 2026-08-25 17:39:32 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?